Our Team

When it comes to diamonds, jewelry, precious metals, and coins, you want the most qualified people in the industry. You'll find them at Perry's, with a staff including ten G.I.A. Graduate Gemologists, two Fellows of Gemmology by the Gemmological Society of Great Britain.

Bryan

Position: Sales Floor Manager
Email: bryan@perrysjewelry.com

Jennifer

Position: Appraiser / GIA Graduate Gemologist / Fellow of Gemmology
Email: jennifer@perrysjewelry.com

Mike

Position: Assistant Sales Floor Manager / GIA Graduate Gemologist
Email: mike@perrysjewelry.com

Jo

Position: Assistant Sales Floor Manager
Email: jo@perrysjewelry.com

Paige

Position: Sales Associate / GIA Graduate Gemologist
Email: paige@perrysjewelry.com

Gene

Position: Sales Associate
Email: gene@perrysjewelry.com

Carolyne

Position: Sales Associate
Email: carolyne@perrysjewelry.com

Ana Cristina

Position: Sales Associate
Email: anacristina@perrysjewelry.com

Michele

Position: Guest Relations Manager
Email: michele@perrysjewelry.com

Tanya

Position: Guest Relations Associate
Email: tanya@perrysjewelry.com

Tamrah

Position: Buyer / Appraiser / GIA Graduate Gemologist
Email: tamrah@perrysjewelry.com

Lea

Position: Buyer / Appraiser / GIA Graduate Gemologist
Email: lea@perrysjewelry.com

Anas

Position: Buyer / Appraiser / GIA Graduate Gemologist
Email: anas@perrysjewelry.com

Tyler

Position: Buyer
Email:  tyler@perrysjewelry.com

Todd

Position: Shop Manager / Jeweler / Master Goldsmith
Email: todd@perrysjewelry.com

Jason

Position: Jeweler / Metalsmith
Email: jason@perrysjewelry.com

Gus

Position: Jeweler / Metalsmith
Email: gus@perrysjewelry.com

Tim

Position: Jeweler
Email: tim@perrysjewelry.com

Eduardo

Position: Jeweler
Email: eduardo@perrysjewelry.com

Sergey

Position: Jeweler
Email: sergey@perrysjewelry.com

KAITLYN H. MCELWEE

Position: Art Appraiser, MA, ISA

Contact Us For Any Questions