Our Team

When it comes to diamonds, jewelry, precious metals, and coins, you want the most qualified people in the industry. You'll find them at Perry's, with a staff including ten G.I.A. Graduate Gemologists, two Fellows of Gemmology by the Gemmological Society of Great Britain.

Gene

Position: Sales Floor Manager
Phone: 704-414-4397
Email: gene@perrysjewelry.com

Jennifer

Position: Appraiser, GIA Graduate Gemologist, Fellow of Gemmology
Phone: 704-414-4315 
Email: jennifer@perrysjewelry.com

Jo

Position: Assistant Sales Floor Manager
Phone: 704-414-4397
Email: jo@perrysjewelry.com

Paige

Position: Sales Associate, GIA Graduate Gemologist
Phone: 704-414-4338
Email: paige@perrysjewelry.com

Carolyne

Position: Sales Associate
Phone: 704-414-4338
Email: carolyne@perrysjewelry.com

Mike

Position: Sales Associate, GIA Graduate Gemologist
Phone: 704-414-4338
Email: mike@perrysjewelry.com

Michele

Position: Front Desk Receptionist
Email: michele@perrysjewelry.com

Manoushah

Position: Sales Associate
Email: manoushah@perrysjewelry.com

Lea

Position: Buyer / Appraiser / GIA Graduate Gemologist
Phone:  704-414-4320
Email: lea@perrysjewelry.com

Tamrah

Position: Buyer / Appraiser / GIA Graduate Gemologist
Phone:  704-414-4318
Email: tamrah@perrysjewelry.com

Anas

Position: Buyer / Appraiser / GIA Graduate Gemologist
Phone:   704-414-4331
Email: anas@perrysjewelry.com

Janet

Position: Buyer / Appraiser / GIA Graduate Gemologist
Phone:   704-414-4311
Email: janet@perrysjewelry.com

Tyler

Position: Buyer
Email:  tyler@perrysjewelry.com

Holly Nester

Position: Buyer / Appraiser / GIA Graduate Gemologist
Phone:   704-414-4399
Email: holly@perrysjewelry.com

Kaitlyn H. McElwee

Position: Art Appraiser, MA, ISA

Todd Fogle

Position: Shop Manager / Jeweler / Master Goldsmith
Phone: 704-414-4330
Email: todd@perrysjewelry.com

Jason Stein

Position: Jeweler / Metalsmith
Phone: 704-414-4390
Email: jason@perrysjewelry.com

Gus Rivas

Position: Jeweler / Metalsmith
Phone: 704-414-4332
Email: gus@perrysjewelry.com

Peau Lorth

Position: Jeweler
Phone: 704-414-4390
Email: peau@perrysjewelry.com

Tim Lorth

Position: Jeweler
Phone: 704-414-4303
Email: tim@perrysjewelry.com

SERGEY ZALEVSKIY

Position: Jeweler
Phone: 704-414-4303
Email: sergey@perrysjewelry.com

Contact Us For Any Questions